Loading...

For the Trade

Home / Contact us / For the Trade

Delta Electronics (Americas) Ltd.:

For a DeltaBreez wholesaler near you or if you are interested in becoming a DeltaBreez wholesaler in the United States, Canada or Mexico, please refer to the map and contact list below: Download the map in pdf.
US map

Sr. Product Manager and
National Sales Manager

Kai Wang
Office: 510-668-5152
Mobile: 510-945-8948
Kai.Wang@deltaww.com


Western US & Western Canada
Regional Sales Manager
Boyd Sheets
Mobile: 510-709-5835
Boyd.Sheets@deltaww.com


Mexico
Regional Sales Manager
Ernesto Duhart
Mex Mobile: +52-1-442-177-8778
Ernesto.Duhart@deltaww.com


Sales Support: Mexico &
Western US & Western Canada
Sharon Chiu
Office: 510-344-2110
XiaoMin.Chiu@deltaww.com

Midwest US
Regional Sales Manager
David Miller
Mobile: 513-808-6665
E-fax: 510-226-4187
David.Miller@deltaww.com

Sales Support: National, Midwest US & Northeast US and Eastern Canada
Tram Hamahashi
Office: 510-668-5160
Tram.Hamahashi@deltaww.com


Southeast US & the Caribbean
Regional Sales Manager
John Monagle
Mobile: 904-813-1707
E-fax: 510-354-9107
John.Monagle@deltaww.com

Sales Support:
Southeast US & the Caribbean

Echo Liao
Office: 510-344-2108
Echo.Liao@deltaww.com

Northeast US and Eastern Canada
Regional Sales Manager
Rafael Betancourt
Mobile: 201-918-1915
Rafael.Betancourt@deltaww.com


Sales Support Manager
Jeneen Magid
Office: 510-668-5153
Mobile: 510-378-6665
Jeneen.Magid@deltaww.com

Marketing Specialist
Vanessa Hoang
Office: 510-668-5503
Vanessa.Hoang@deltaww.com