Loading...

For the Trade

Home / Contact us / For the Trade

Delta Products Corporation:

For a DeltaBreez wholesaler near you or if you are interested in becoming a DeltaBreez wholesaler in the United States, Canada or Mexico, please refer to the map and contact list below: Download the map in pdf
US map

Western US and Western Canada
Regional Sales Manager
Boyd Sheets
Office: 510-709-5835
Mobile: 510-709-5835
Boyd.Sheets@deltaww.com


Sales Support
Stephanie Gutierrez
Office: 510-344-2106
Stephanie.Gutierrez@deltaww.com


Central US
Regional Sales Manager
Matthew Bradshaw
Office: 510-344-2103
Mobile: 832-585-7390
Matthew.Bradshaw@deltaww.com


Mexico
Regional Sales Manager
Ernesto Duhart
Mex Mobile: 442-177-8778
Ernesto.Duhart@deltaww.com



Northeast US and Eastern Canada
Regional Sales Manager
David Miller
Mobile: 513-808-6665
E-fax: 510-226-4187
David.Miller@deltaww.com


Sales Support:
Tram Hamahashi
Office: 510-668-5160
Tram.Hamahashi@deltaww.com


Southeast US and the Caribbean
Regional Sales Manager
John Monagle
Office: 904-813-1707
Mobile: 904-813-1707
John.Monagle@deltaww.com


Sales Support: Central US, Southeast US and the Caribbean, & Mexico
Echo Liao
Office: 510-344-2108
Echo.Liao@deltaww.com


Product Manager
Kai Wang
Office: 510-668-5152
Mobile: 510-366-9098
Kai.Wang@deltaww.com


National Sales Manager
Rita Carbone-Lawson
Office: 860-872-0425
Mobile: 860-305-5165
Rita.Carbonelawson@deltaww.com


Sales Support Manager
Jeneen Magid
Office: 510-668-5153
Mobile: 510-378-6665 Jeneen.Magid@deltaww.com



Marketing Specialist
Vanessa Hoang
Office: 510-668-5503
Fax: 510-354-9053 Vanessa.Hoang@deltaww.com